AN DARAS BOARD OF DIRECTORS REGISTER (AS AT 21 SEPTEMBER 2023)

NAME	TYPE OF DIRECTOR	START	END OF TERM	LEAD	REMARKS
STEPHEN TAVENER	APPOINTED BY MEMBERS ARTICLE 50	3 FEB 2020	5 OCT 2025	Safeguarding	CHAIR
GRAEME BARRIBALL	APPOINTED BY MEMBERS ARTICLE 50	2 DEC 2014	5 OCT 2025	Property (Site, Buildings & Insurance), Risks Chair Audit committee	
CLAIRE PAUL	APPOINTED BY MEMBERS ARTICLE 50	3 NOV 2014	5 OCT 2025	Cyber Security	
PETER HAGUE	APPOINTED BY MEMBERS ARTICLE 50	25 JAN 2019	25 JAN 2027	Financial Planning/Budget Monitoring	
WILLIAM HERMON	APPOINTED BY MEMBERS ARTICLE 57	25 JUL 2012	-	-	CEO
JONATHAN SHARPE	APPOINTED BY MEMBERS ARTICLE 50	7 JAN 2020	5 OCT 2025	Risks & Financial planning/monitoring Chair FRS Committee	VICE CHAIR (designate, awaiting vote at full Board 13 th Dec 23)
IAN WILKINSON	CO-OPTED ARTICLE 58	6 JUL 2022	6 JUL 2026	Finance, Business & HR	
GILLIAN SHIPSIDES	APPOINTED UNDER ARTICLE 50AA	12 DEC 2022	12 DEC 2026	Foundation, Christian Distinctiveness & Ethos, Stakeholder engagement Whistleblowing	
MARGARET SAVAGE	CO-OPTED ARTICLE 58	12 DEC 2022	12 DEC 2026	Improvement, leadership & School Liaison Chair LSS Committee	
TRUDY RUDGE	APPOINTED BY MEMBERS ARTICLE 50	28 JAN 2020	28 JAN 2024		Resigned 20 Sep 2023
TIM WOODWARD	APPOINTED UNDER ARTICLE 50AA	4 JUL 2018	4 JUL 2022		Resigned & end of term

Governance Officer and Company Secretary: Toni Martin Chief Financial Officer: Emma Gilbert